Parish Council

        2016-2017 St. Paul Parish Advisory Council Roster

The Parish Council of St. Paul Parish is a prayerful and respectful advisory board to the pastor and pastoral staff that strives to be a forum for sharing information vital to the apostolic, missionary and spiritual needs of the parish. The Parish Council meets eight times per year on the third Wednesday of the month (no meetings are held in December or June through August). Members serve terms of three years and married couples may serve together as one voting member.

Gary Koonce – Chairperson (C) 614-207-7754 gkoonce@aol.com
Raymond D’Angelo (C) 614-423-7173 rdangelo@outlook.com
Tony Bonina 614-296-1694 tbonina@columbus.rr.com
Pat Marzec 614-898-7390 patmarzec@yahoo.com
Barb Burns 614-882-9564 cultivators@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Plewa 614-203-4137 cplewa@columbus.rr.com
Angel Fox 216-392-5118 Afox@geico.com
Alan Conway (C)
614-949-1785
amjconway@gmail.com
Val Hartnell 614-882-7350 ohartnell@columbus.rr.com
Gina Johnson 614-269-7237 gina.johnson226@gmail.com
Vinny Sue Herwig 614-216-8181 vinny@wowway.com
Scott & Lisa Wirth (C)
330-204-8805
l-berni@onu.edu
Fr. Charlie Klinger 614-882-2109 stpaulchurch@stpacc.org
Fr. Rod Damico 614-882-2109 stpaulchurch@stpacc.org
Dana F. Forsythe, CFRE 614-882-2109 ext.248 dforsythe@stpaulk-8.org
Deacon Dean Racine, Director of Parish Administration 614-882-2109 ext.226 deanr@stpacc.org
Rita Giere, Council Secretary (C)614-725-9921 srgiere@wowway.com

Copyright © 2017 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan Publications