Parish Council

        2017-2018 St. Paul Parish Advisory Council Roster

The Parish Council of St. Paul Parish is a prayerful and respectful advisory board to the pastor and pastoral staff that strives to be a forum for sharing information vital to the apostolic, missionary and spiritual needs of the parish. The Parish Council meets eight times per year on the third Wednesday of the month (no meetings are held in December or June through August). Members serve terms of three years and married couples may serve together as one voting member.

Cheryl Plewa Chairperson
614-203-4137
term ends Aug. 2018 plewacheryl@gmail.com
Tony Bonina
614-296-1694 (fulfilling Barb Burns’ term)
term ends Aug. 2018 tbonina@columbus.rr.com
Angel Fox
216-392-5118
term ends Aug. 2018 foxang444@gmail.com
 Tim Dumm
614-309-1421
term ends Aug. 2018 timtd8580@aol.com
Val Hartnell
614-882-7350
term ends Aug. 2019 ohartnell@columbus.rr.com
Gina Johnson
614-269-7237
term ends Aug. 2019 gina.johnson226@gmail.com
Vinny Sue Herwig
614-216-8181
term ends Aug. 2019 vinny66@twc.com
Scott & Lisa Wirth
330-204-8805
419-529-4738
term ends Aug. 2019 l-berni@onu.edu
 Tim Dumm
614-309-1421
term ends Aug. 2018 timtd8580@aol.com
 Jackie Paluszak
614-776-1475
term ends Aug. 2020 jpaluszak@att.net
 Beth Nortz
614-832-3269
term ends Aug. 2020 eanortz@att.net
 Susie Kloeb
614-439-5230
term ends Aug. 2020 stkloeb@yahoo.com
Pat Marzec
614-898-7390
term ends Aug. 2020 patmarzec@yahoo.com
Fr. Charlie Klinger
614-882-2109
Pastor stpaulchurch@stpacc.org
Dana F. Forsythe, CFRE
614-882-2109 ext. 248
Development Director dforsythe@stpaulk-8.org
Deacon Dean Racine
614-882-2109 ext. 226
 Parish Development Director deanr@stpacc.org
Rita Giere  614-725-9921  Council Secretary srgiere@wowway.com

 

Copyright © 2017 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan Publications