Parish Council

        2018-2019 St. Paul Parish Advisory Council Roster

The Parish Council of St. Paul Parish is a prayerful and respectful advisory board to the pastor and pastoral staff that strives to be a forum for sharing information vital to the apostolic, missionary and spiritual needs of the parish. The Parish Council meets eight times per year on the third Wednesday of the month (no meetings are held in December or June through August). Members serve terms of three years and married couples may serve together as one voting member.

Member Phone Number Email Address Term ends August/year
Angel Fox               216-392-5118                   
Gina Johnson 614-269-7237 2019
Val Hartnell 614-882-7350 2019
Gina Johnson 614-269-7237 2019
Cheryl Plewa 614-203-4137 2019
Scott & Lisa Wirth (C)330-204-8805 (W-Lisa) 419-529-4738 2019
Pat Marzec 614-898-7390 2020
Jackie Paluszak 614-776-1475 2020
Beth Nortz 614-832-3269 2020
Susie Kloeb 614-439-5230 2020
Tim Cain 614-769-5896 2021
Russ & Mary Ballard (Russ)614-981-8162 2021
Tom & Karen German (Tom)703-593-8285 2021
Fr. Jonathan Wilson Klinger 614-882-2109
Director of Parish Administration
Deacon Dean Racine 614-882-2109 ext.226


Copyright © 2021 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan

Please respond to the Disciple Maker Index Survey (see tab below!) Reservations for the Parish Misson (March 7-8-9) are required and can be made by clicking on the light blue tab below. STAY UP-TO-DATE WITH PARISH NEWS! CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!