Parish Council

        2018-2019 St. Paul Parish Advisory Council Roster

The Parish Council of St. Paul Parish is a prayerful and respectful advisory board to the pastor and pastoral staff that strives to be a forum for sharing information vital to the apostolic, missionary and spiritual needs of the parish. The Parish Council meets eight times per year on the third Wednesday of the month (no meetings are held in December or June through August). Members serve terms of three years and married couples may serve together as one voting member.

2018-2019 ST. PAUL PARISH ADVISORY COUNCIL ROSTER
Member Phone Number Email Address Term ends August/year
Angel Fox               216-392-5118                             foxang444@gmail.com
Chairperson
2021
Gina Johnson 614-269-7237 gina.johnson226@gmail.com 2019
Val Hartnell 614-882-7350 ohartnell@columbus.rr.com 2019
Gina Johnson 614-269-7237 gina.johnson226@gmail.com 2019
Cheryl Plewa 614-203-4137 plewacheryl@gmail.com 2019
Scott & Lisa Wirth (C)330-204-8805 (W-Lisa) 419-529-4738 l-berni@onu.edu 2019
Pat Marzec 614-898-7390 patmarzec@yahoo.com 2020
Jackie Paluszak 614-776-1475 jpaluszak@att.net 2020
Beth Nortz 614-832-3269 eanortz@att.net 2020
Susie Kloeb 614-439-5230 stkloeb@yahoo.com 2020
Tim Cain 614-769-5896 timcain2md@gmail.com 2021
Russ & Mary Ballard (Russ)614-981-8162 rabbucks@gmail.com 2021
(Mary)614-562-3308 mrbirish919@gmail.com
Tom & Karen German (Tom)703-593-8285 tgerman51@verizon.net 2021
(Karen)704-560-8958 kkduffy360@gmail.com
 
Clergy
Fr. Charlie Klinger 614-882-2109 ext.222 cfklinger@stpacc.org
Parish Development Director
Dana Forsythe 614-882-2109 ext.248 dforsythe@stpacc.org
Director of Parish Administration
Deacon Dean Racine 614-882-2109 ext.226 deanr@stpacc.org
Council Secretary
Rita Giere (C)614-725-9921 srgiere@wowway.com

 

Copyright © 2019 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan

Young Adults: This Alpha is for YOU!! Click here for details! Register by March 1!