Contact Information

Parish School of Religion (PSR)
61 Moss Road
Westerville, OH 43082-9054

Located below Miller Hall next to the Youth Ministry Office

phone: 614.882.5045
fax: 614.882.5998

email: psr@stpacc.org

Office hours (during the school year):

Monday-Thursday
9:00 am – 3:30 pm

Closed Fridays and mid-June to mid-August

Parish School of Religion Staff

Director of Religious Education:

Tara Ciaciura, (614) 882-5045, ext. 379; tciaciura@stpacc.org

Director of Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12):

Brad Romantic (614) 882-2537; bromantic@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Administration:

Kris Erwin (614) 882-5045, ext. 378; kerwin@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Elementary Curriculum:

Mindy Hemmelgarn (614) 882-5045, ext. 381; mhemmelgarn@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Middle School Curriculum:

Julie Dinan, (614) 882-5045, ext. 380; jdinan@stpacc.org

Coordinator Preschool Curriculum & Vacation Bible School:

Leia Bame (614) 882-5045, ext. 385; lbame@stpacc.org

Sunday Preschool Assistant

Gail Guzek, (614) 882-5045

Copyright © 2019 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan

We are pleased to announce that beginning October 24 there will be Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament every Thursday after the 8:30 a.m. Mass. Unless otherwise noted, Benedication will be at 6:45 p.m. COME...SPEND SOME TIME WITH THE LORD!