Contact Information

Parish School of Religion (PSR)
61 Moss Road
Westerville, OH 43082-9054

Located below Miller Hall next to the Youth Ministry Office

phone: 614.882.5045
fax: 614.882.5998

email: psr@stpacc.org

Office hours (during the school year):

Monday-Wednesday
8:30 am – 3:30 pm
Thursday
 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Closed Fridays and mid-June to mid-August

Parish School of Religion Staff

Acting Director of Religious Education:

Janet Brewer; jbrewer@stpacc.org, (614) 882-5047, ext. 379

Associate Director of Religious Education:

Tara Ciaciura, (614) 882-5045, ext. 379; tciaciura@stpacc.org

Director of Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12):

Brad Romantic (614) 882-2537; bromantic@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Administration:

Kris Erwin (614) 882-5045, ext. 378; kerwin@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Elementary Curriculum:

Mindy Hemmelgarn (614) 882-5045, ext. 381; mhemmelgarn@stpacc.org

Coordinator of Middle School Curriculum:

Julie Dinan, (614) 882-5045, ext. 380; jdinan@stpacc.org


Coordinator Preschool Curriculum & Vacation Bible School:

Leia Bame (614) 882-5045, ext. 385; lbame@stpacc.org

Sunday Preschool Assistant

Gail Guzek, (614) 882-5045

Copyright © 2018 St. Paul Catholic Church | Made with by Diocesan

Explore life, faith & meaning....Don't delay! Register for the Winter Session of Alpha! Click here to learn more!